skip to Main Content

Coady Green

Coady Green is acknowledged as a major rising talent on the international concert circuit, having been described as “a virtuoso pianist with sensitivity, intelligence and charm”, and “accurate and exhilarating”, (Musical Opinion).

Since early 2006 Coady Green has been based in London. He regularly performs in Europe and abroad and most recently has given critically acclaimed recitals throughout Germany, Holland, the United Kingdom, Austria, France, Italy, China, Africa and Australia, in venues such as the Sydney Opera House, the Beijing and Shanghai Concert Halls, the Salzburg Mozarteum, Linder Auditorium, Johannesburg and St Martin in the Fields, London.


Nikolai Medtner: Sonata Reminiscenza Op. 38 No. 1
Anton Rubinstein: Six Etudes Op. 23


Alexander Skryabin: Eight Etudes Op. 42
Sergei Rakhmaninov: Second Sonata Op. 36, original 1913 version

Back To Top